Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Walton Beach

5 rating

Fun place to cut your hair.

2 rating

I was a bit disappointed with my cut. The fade was choppy and not blended properly. Not going back. Also staff was not welcoming and it took 1hr for service.

5 rating

Samantha is the BEST! My husband loves that he can check in so he can get in & get out. They also have a nice selection of hair products.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Cameron W. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Fun place to cut your hair."

2
Freddy M. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I was a bit disappointed with my cut. The fade was choppy and not blended properly. Not going back. "

5
Melissa H. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"Samantha is the BEST! My husband loves that he can check in so he can get in & get out. They also ha"

5
Hunter W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Clean and professional"

5
shane p. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Much better than "Cats" I'd come here again and again"

5
Erin P. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Go see Nicole in Fort Walton Beach on Racetrack Road!"

1
Infidel W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Walked in, was not greeted or instructed. I hand to ask how signing in works. Was directed to keyboa"

5
Brett G. | September 15, 2019 Google

"The staff here are very friendly and professional, never had a bad haircut from any of the stylists "

1
Chris G. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Extremely slow service"

5
Jeremy S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"So nice"