Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Walton Beach

5 rating

Excellent atmosphere.. Heatherlyn is the best stylist!

5 rating

Favorite place to get my hair cut!

4 rating

Great place a little pricey compared to a normal barber in town though

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Wesley M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Excellent atmosphere.. Heatherlyn is the best stylist!"

5
Jason S. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Favorite place to get my hair cut!"

4
Eric B. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great place a little pricey compared to a normal barber in town though"

5
Curtis D. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Very nice place. The staff is very respectful. It seems on the higher end of quality of the SportsC"

4
Larkin L. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Heatherlynn is amazing and absolutely a joy."

1
Jimmy C. | July 25, 2020 Google

" I have been going there for sometime and always get the same high and tight flat top. Well today, H"

2
Mich L. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Unskilled workers have given me bad haircuts the multiple times I?ve been there. It required me to "

5
Nigel F. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Super awesome. Heather N. Is ridiculous with my hair. They all rock. Glad I finally found a cool pl"

1
Joshua R. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I literally just went in there to get a hair cut, I was the only one in the waiting area and sat fo"

5
Xilium R. | March 18, 2020 Google

"always amazing and online checkin is great. Just wish they had the cold towels all year round for MV"