Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Walton Beach

5 rating

Quick, efficient, friendly service.

5 rating

Exceeded my expectations for a quick haircut. She didn?t cut too much off like most high volume haircut spots.

2 rating

Got a medium fade and a trim on top. The hair on top was uneven and the fade, you could see the lines of layers and it was also uneven, like a wave. Ive been going here for a while the haircut are very inconsistent.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Raymond S. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Quick, efficient, friendly service."

5
Ray G. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Exceeded my expectations for a quick haircut. She didn?t cut too much off like most high volume hai"

2
Jonathan C. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Got a medium fade and a trim on top. The hair on top was uneven and the fade, you could see the lin"

2
Vinny B. | July 30, 2021 Google

" I have been here twice. Great atmosphere and nice wait time technological capability on the app. BU"

3
Brian Y. | July 9, 2021 Google

" They usually do a really good job. Unfortunately this time I went a bit later and the girl was rush"

5
lyle D. | July 7, 2021 Google

" The ladies in there are super nice and do an awesome job with my lumpy a**head"

5
Marjorie V. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Taylor was absolutely the sweetest. She did a wonderful job on my hair! I highly recommend going. T"

5
Doego A. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Very proffecional always satisfied I highly recommend Taylor she's a really good stylists"

5
Michael L. | June 8, 2021 Google

" They did a wonderful job and were plenty friendly."

5
Siddhartha M. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Fast service, extra effort, and good cut."